John Derbyshire On Counter-Currents Radio Event, December 9th
12/08/2023
A+
|
a-
Print Friendly and PDF

Counter-Currents will be streaming a podcast on Saturday afternoon, December 9th, with myself, Fred Reed, Jim Goad, James O’Meara, ”and a few surprise guests” to share our advice to aspiring writers.

The stream starts at noon Pacific Time, 3pm Eastern Standard Time, 8pm UK Time, and 9pm Central European Time.

Counter-Currents website has a page with full details here

The stream will start at noon Pacific, 3pm Eastern Standard Time, 8pm UK time, and 9pm Central European Time on:

Odysee: https://odysee.com/@countercurrents/ccradio

DLive: https://dlive.tv/Counter-Currents

Send questions & donations to Entropy: entropystream.live/countercurrents

Print Friendly and PDF
LATEST